Skip to main content


2018 Future Fellow Project leader A/Prof. Cathryn Trott awarded 2018 Future Fellow prize

Congratulations to A/Prof. Cathryn Trott for becoming a 2018 Future Fellow. These highly competitive 4-year fellowships are awarded to mid-career researchers in fields of “critical national importance”, and encourage the retention of top rated researchers within Australia.

Further information about the fellowship can be found here.

2015 ARC DECRA Fellow Dr Ben McKinley was awarded the ARC DECRA Fellow in 2015

In 2015 Dr Ben McKinley was made an ARC Discovery Early Career Researcher Award (DECRA) Fellow for research he begun at the University of Melbourne, and continues here at Curtin University. It is a prestigious 3 year award aimed at supporting Australia’s early-career researchers, by providing both personal and project funding for diverse career pathways.

Further information about the fellowship can be found here.

Back to the EoR